Sonic Groove Live Week 26 - Original Song "Stoned"

in #sgl4 years ago

sgl26.jpg


Greetings Sonic Groove Live!

This week I'm performing one of my more popular tracks entitled "Stoned". This is the title track of my album Live Looper Sessions Volume 1 "Stoned". I recorded the entire album using my looper. The song is obviously about being stoned and some of the thoughts that might go through my head. ENJOY ;)

Lyrics:

I feel so stoned
Make me feel so long
A million miles down to my feet
But I don't feel so tall
I can see the walls
Of illusive delusion tween you and me
(musical break)
I don't care no more
Of what may be in store
Can't live for tommorow
Fuck yesterday
I let go of you
You let go of me
Not even ourselves
Come for what may be yeah ha yeah ha yeah ha
(outro)

Thanks again! You can find this track at the following

Spotify

iTunes

Amazon

2020 thank you's.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry in Sonic Groove Live Week 26
Come join us on discord

Although I think that drugs consume people until they are killed ... I think this letter is very good. The musical arrangement is also nice. Good luck in week 26 of sonicgroove, greetings @lk666

Thank you very much :)
I don't like drugs either, just cannabis plants <3

Congratulations @lk666! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 115000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 120000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87