Steemits Got Talent Entry 1 SEASON 2 Week#4

in #sgt6 years ago

Steemits Got Talent Entry 1 SEASON 2 Week#4

Hello dear friends,
This is my entry for "Steemits Got Talent Entry 1 SEASON Week#4".
Also this week I decided to participate with a sand performance, and for the second entry I will choose a painting.
The theme is "From year zero to the Gothic", and all the subjects are invented by me and not taken up by other artists.
Moreover, we are close to Christmas and New Year's Eve, so the theme of Christianity returns very well at this moment, also because we count the birth of Christ as the zero year.
What you can see in the video is that I create my story by moving the sand on a bright table, what is filmed and projected onto a wall or large canvas, so that the audience can see what I'm doing and at the same time how I do it.
The movie is in real time, and the performance is at the rhythm of music.
In the photo below you can see how to work
I hope you like it and thank you all for following me: -)))

Steemits Got Talent Entry 1 SEASON 2 Week#4

Ciao cari amici,
questa è la mia entrata per „ Steemits Got Talent Entry 1 SEASON Week#4“.
Anche questa settimana ho deciso di partecipare con una performance di sabbia, e per la seconda entrata sceglierò un quadro.
Il tema è „ Dall’anno zero al Gotico“, e tutti i soggetti sono inventati da me e non ripresi da altri artisti.
Oltretutto siamo vicini a Natale e Capodanno, perciò il tema del Cristianesimo torna molto bene in questo momento, anche perchè noi contiamo la nascita di Cristo come anno zero.
Ciò che potete vedere nel video sono io che creo la mia storia spostando la sabbia su di un tavolo luminoso, questo viene filmato e proiettato su un muro o una grande tela, in modo che il pubblico possa vedere quello che sto facendo e allo stesso tempo come lo faccio.
Il filmato è in tempo reale, e la performance è al ritmo della musica.
Nella foto sottostante potete vedere come lavoro
Spero vi piaccia e grazie a tutti per seguirmi :-)))

6.JPG

Sort:  

Wunderbar! :-)

Danke vielmals:-))) Weihnachtsstimmung ! ;-)

Amazing, once again. Do you use any tools at all or is it just fingers and hands?

Just my hands:-)

Just fingers and hands:-)))

è sempre un piacere vedere video del genere, troppo troppo brava!

Ti ringrazio tantissimissimo:-D

Oh my @carolineschell you are such an interesting person! Beautiful!

I can say the same of you;-D and you are so friendly with me, you help me all the time!

You're so amazing. I loved watching this. Thank you Caroline!

Thank you , I follow you:-)))

Are you in with Steempostitalia? Sei iscritta?

Si vengo menzionata spesso:-)

Ma non fai parte del gruppo Discord? Fammi sapere please che se non lo sei posso interessarmi affinché tu lo sia.

Ne faccio parte ma molto passivamente, perchè se stessi dietro a tutti i messaggi non avrei più il tempo di creare, ci do un'occhiata e basta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51