Steemits Got Talent Entry Season 2 Week # 2 Sigo Aqui @kaw

in #sgt6 years ago (edited)

My name is Jose Manuel Ugalde Borbolla, I'm a Mexican guy just trying to participate in this contest made by @bambam808 I have never sung in front of a camera so it was kinda hard for me to create this since I think my voice is not good for singing but still I wanted to participate and my friend @rodeo670 convinced me to try and lets see how it goes, I hope you like it and if you have any tips or critiques I would love to hear them. I believe trying is the only way to progress in this world so let's hope I will become better and better as time goes by, so without further ado here is my entry hope you guys like it. I had a lot of fun doing this.


divider-1024.png

If you like it and want to support me

Vote Here

Sort:  

Very good start, I still really don't like being on camera - after doing weekly vlogs for a few years I still don't like listening back to them - because I seem to say UM all the time - and the worst thing is I never realise I'm doing it while recording the vlog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57