You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉STEEMITS GOT TALENT🎉 Official news and updates! SGT S2 Week#3 HAS BEGUN!! come and WIN these WHALESHARES! More PRIZES this WEEK! Love from SGT.HQ!

in #sgt6 years ago

Check out my entry for the week!

Steemits Got Talent Entry 1 Season 2 Week 3: Playing The Didgeridoo Instrument While Frying Eggs On A Hand Made Rocket Stove!

Just in time!

I hope to be more regular and quick in this contest. I have just been beyond busy of late. I support this project and am trying to help promote it by using the logo on my cover photos so everyone sees it!

https://steemit.com/quinneaker/@quinneaker/steemits-got-talent-entry-1-season-2-week-3-playing-the-didgeridoo-instrument-while-frying-eggs-on-a-hand-made-rocket-stove

Good luck to all contestants!

Full Steem Ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65