You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL UPDATE!! 🌠Steemits Got Talent Season 1 Week#10 has BEGUN! Increased the PRIZES! Theres ONLY 1 SLOT left for SGT: 💀Eliminations! ONLY ONE OPEN SLOT LEFT! You just gonna let money walk right by you?! Week#9 Shoutouts!

in #sgt7 years ago

Love this contest!

Such a great idea. I try and get submissions in regularly to help give some exposure and promote this great event for Steemit!

I will get my first entry in tonight some time!

Thanks for creating the space for us to share with each other our talents!

SteemOn!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend! I will be releasing the HUGE news for SGT: ELIMINATIONS SOON!. Cant wait to see the eliminations come to fruition!

Awesome!

Looking forward to it!

Also I have a few placement rewards to claim that I have not because it requires a wallet of something I don't have. (I don't do the contest for the rewards, but I guess winning means I should claim them and broaden my horizons) I will figure out what I need to do in order to play the game properly!

Thanks for hosting this awesome event. I feel it has great potential. I think you need better marketing and more consistency. I could maybe help with that.

SteemON!

yes it requires openledger which is pretty easy to setup and is free. And yes! I would love to discuss options brother <3 You have discord yes? Lets chat!

Yea I don't use it often but I have discord, and I don't open ledger but will surely get it so as to participate in this new economy you are promoting!

Lets talk soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79