You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉STEEMITS GOT TALENT🎉 Official news and updates! SGT S2 Week#2 HAS BEGUN!! come and WIN these WHALESHARES! More PRIZES this WEEK! Love from SGT.HQ!

in #sgt6 years ago (edited)

KAOZsteemitsgottalents02w02.jpg

Thank you guys so much for voting for me last week! I really appreciate your support so much! I was blown away by all the love and support you all showed me, and you really helped me to become more confident in my singing abilities.

This week, I decided to sing "Somewhere Only We Know," and I hope you all like it enough to support me again! You can check out my post explaining my choice, as well as expressing my deepest gratitude, here.

I'm so glad I had the opportunity to talk about this entry on @msp-waves last night! :)

Thank you so much for your time, and for your support!

Sort:  

-6 upvotes to counteract the bot you are signed up for. Please reply with agreeance. Great entry buddy!

Yes, definitely agree, I tried to disable it for this comment entry but couldn't figure out how to. Glad we got this out of the way now! :) Thank you so much!

Of course! We here at SGT.HQ always strive to keep it fair, and unbiased for all entries! Thanks for the compliance bud!

bots r people too :(

doooooo it bottyyyyyyy upvote that comment :P Thank you for your support!!

Thank you so much!! I appreciate your support so much :)

Awesome work there brother. Good luck with the competition and I hope you win :)

Thank you so much for your support, @kyrios! I Hope so too! :D

Beautiful! You have my support. Keep singing because you are amazing! I can hear you in a studio setting or outside under a bright moon singing this!

omg thank you so much!!! I really appreciate your support and your kind, encouraging words, @wandrnrose7!! :D

You deserve it! <3

It is my deepest pleasure to support an artist like you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76