Effect of shadowbot on my steemit journey so far

in #shadowbot6 years ago

At first when a friend that I met on discordScreenshot_20180516-014332.png @christianolu invited me to join @shadowbot, I was like it is one of those scam bot, I was afraid of signing up, because the rate at wish account are being stolen on steemit is on an alarming rate. But he convinced me that it is not scam. So I joined then but after which for a long time I didn't post so I have even forgotten it about until recently that I have cause to post and seriously need many people to upvote my post, then I discovered the post upvote started to increase each and everyday. And my pay has increased also.

Everything I was told about shadowbot is true. Got many upvote on my post now and my payout is not less than 0.3sbd.

Here are the posts that shadowbot has helped out. Screenshot_20180516-142217.pngScreenshot_20180516-142204.png I have not been posting a lot, so I have enjoyed little from shadowbot but when I start posting a lot then I will continue to enjoy more.

Sort:  

How interesting. We hope to see more of your success

Thanks and you too, more successes on steemit

Congratulations @adeuyi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59