@shawdowbot A life worth living

in #shadowbot6 years ago (edited)

I was in a place of working a having some cash with little expenses as I was living out of a van and mainly taking hobo style jobs here and there to keep on the road. Then I learned about Cyrptocoin and @shadowbot, and my life has been changed forever

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_2a9.jpg

My life changed when I was introduced to a messaging group ran by the big Deej himself @bigdeej. One of close friends @cryptoconnector added me to the group. I knew nothing about cryptocoin. I kept hearing a lot about it and then I got the mother load of info from a group of people that really seemed to care about the upcoming future of those that wanted to care as well.

My life was changed forever

I immediately felt the rush and love that was being born and growing within @crypto, @Steem, and with @shadowbot from all the amazing words and friends of @bigdeej. Even though it took me longer to get into @shadowbot, I felt the wave and from learning about what was going on I put all of my money into the crypto market.

money hat.jpg

I ran into the streets and online servers telling everyone who would listen what was going on. I felt I had a major gift and purpose in life. Then BOOM the markets took off and all my money tripled in a few weeks. This changed my life forever. I bought a computer and then started blogging. I bought a plane ticket to South East Asia and I have been traveling and living the life ever since. I bought a motorbike with earned cryptocoin and have been touring around one of the most beautiful countries I have ever been into.

living the life.jpg

My life has been an amazing and exciting rollercoaster ever since
I have been blogging more and more and through @shadowbot I am gaining the confidence that helps me continue to push through this life. This was what @shadowbot did for me.

@shadowbot creates confidence in people.
Then these people go out and continue to push and grow that confidence in others. This is a ripple affect and we are all so blessed to be a part of this. I am forever blessed to the confidence that @shawdowbot created in my friends like @crytpoconnector, and for that confidence to continue through me, and for all the ripples that my friends have benefited from as well.

Thank you @shadowbot, thank you @bigdeej, Thank you @cryptoconnector, for I know that without you all. I would not be living the life all around the world.

Sort:  

Definitely seems like an epic and purposeful life! Nice post and welcome!
Im also in that chat group/SB
😁

It has been a great journey and that group has brought so much knowledge and excitement. Thanks for all of you. I remember the feeling of when I was first learning about all of this. I had nights I had to make myself go to sleep.

Thanks @drtarts

Shit yea man!
Great post!
Love the enthusiasm!
Next time take me with you..I like to travel!
Steem is titties and so is @shadowbot

Yeah. Looks like I am planning a december journey for some earth medicine down through Central America to Peru if you know what I mean. We should discuss this, travel with or fly down and meet up. I know some real people working miracles down there. 5 lead journeys, one Ayu with a Ukrainian Witch doctor they call the demon killer, two Ayu journeys with a Peruvian Shaman, and then 2 Yote Journeys with a Navaho Spirit Dancer.

Congratulations @dayyman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Inspire listening to your story. Keep doing your work with effort and definitely, you will get success. Well wishes for you.

Congratulations @dayyman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I'm so sorry I didn't see this before it expired! Such an amazing story and such kind words! It is things like this that make it all worth while! Beautiful pictures! We are so excited to be growing into the future together with all the great steemians like you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55