Shadow bot is an initial step toward My Shining Future

in #shadowbot6 years ago

Dear steemit Followers And Friends today i am telling you about the progress of my life because of Shadowbot on steemit...
I was a man with none of business just like a wondering cloud .. i really worried about my carrier ...no one in this planet ready to help me to start business...

When i join steemit ,its hard to get the vote Becuase i am new user and Don't know Much about Steemit , full day i do post on steemit but all in vain because i have little bit experince to run steemit .
Than i found a humble man who's name is @jonbit in steemit facebook group who guide me to run the steemit And Told me About @shadowbot.

7 or 8 Month Ago I Joined @shadowbot With the Refference of @jonbit And he told me each and every thing one by one that make it easy to use steemit Through Shadowbot .

The earning which i get from steemit is just because of that @jonbit and @shadowbot ..i have a lot of hurdle in my life which i can solve through the earning of shadow bot...so a lot of thanks to @Jonbit who guides me and @shadowbot to provide me opportunity to shine my future as i want And I Try my best toh became a Good Steemains And Help Shadowbot in increasing members by asking my friends and family members to join shadowbot..

Day by Day i Am Going Up And Up This is the Main Advantage of being Memember of Shadowbot ..
Those Steemains are Reading My Post My Advice is to all of you that Come And Join Us on Shadowbot and Enjoy Thanks Again
Screenshot - 5_15_2018 , 10_21_28 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97