Shadow Ranks Boosted!

in #shadowbot6 years ago

For all our wonderful Casters and Steemians part of this community we just gave everyone a nice Shadow Rank boost!

In addition to this boost there will be a few corrections as well as bonus Boosts that will be rewarded over the next few days! Want a chance at some more Shadow Rank? Simply share this post and be sure to comment below!

More Information

Sort:  

Resteemed. Appreciate the rank bump and looking forward to Alpha testing.

Also, stay off my front garden you pesky kids.

just a couple of questions..

Why does my dashboard show around 150 votes per permalink post when my actual votes are around 50?

When does this boost start? does the bot need to complete a cycle? I had a vote 22 minutes ago and nothing has changed yet?

Thank you @shadowbot . I feel very happy to see this rank boosted.

You the best shadowbot!

A few months ago I stopped using ShadowBot. I was really disappointed because I didn't get any upvotes.
After a bigger upgrade of the system, I joined again and it is working like charm.
Thank you, guys! Now, I'm very satisfied with ShadowBot!
Edit: Thx for the rank boost!

Shadowbot is best. I'm using it since start and it's great. Hope to get into alpha testing team.

Is it for everyone or to them who will comment only?

Posted using Partiko Android

you have to be a member of shadowbot. join in this great platform.

I am already member for several months

Posted using Partiko Android

shadowbot is great. we are with you

Congratulations @shadowbot! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56