Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hey Melinda this is Toby the dog we miss your shadow contest i hope you having a great vacation and we will see you back soon. Take care greeting from Toby the shadow dog :)

o9sj4vbmrf.jpg

I will get it back together soon! I want to contact Curie to see if they will sponsors us again. Toby has a delightful shadow! And he has great eyebrows, too.

Hi, yes you can apply again. Please check this post. Thank you! :)

Thanks for the helpful information! @hiddenblad

I am sure you can get them on board again and yeah i had to laugh at Toby's eyebrows that why he was barking at me angrily...hehe :)

I'm still thinking on it! Accepting their support requires a two month commitment, and with the upcoming hardfork I'm not sure that I will be able to pay out 10 steem every week. These low prices are not helping, either!

This is true the odds are not so good at the moment but if you like to keep the shadow contest alive maybe just lower the prize money and go to picking 5 or more winners up to you and just pay out 0.50 of a steem just to keep it alive people won't mind i am sure they would love a bit of fun back in Steemit as you were providing to us that is my suggestion but it's entirely up to you my friend.

Good idea. It used to only be 5 Steem. I can do that. Which Friday would you like to host?

When ever your ready to go i will be there just let me know when you want to start up again.

I may start it up again tomorrow. I have had a bad MS day, so I will see what tomorrow brings! Let's do your's the next Friday. July 26th with winners announced on Aug 2nd.

Good one! The red background really shows off the shadow!

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1500 posts. Your next target is to reach 1600 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Enjoy your weekend in Chicago.😊

Thank you! We have been on the go since I got here, with no screen time!

Enjoy your vacation in Chicago with your kids i will be back with a shadow later. Take care my friend :)

Thanks, luv! It is so fun to be here! I have found a few fun shadows here this weekend, too!

Good to hear and hopefully you can get the shadow contest of to a good start again with a refreshed mind just let me know if you still like me to be a judge :)

Relax and enjoy your vacation :)

Thanks! It is so fun to be in the city!

Most welcome and have a blast :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89