Sort:  

Correction lol

shasta2019march15th47ibrakeforshadows804io.png

Here ya go, a quickie bumper shadow :-)
From the bumper crop of shadows lol

Hello..!!
@shasta
🤩 Awesome. Thank You.. :D

Oh, we both need one of those bumperstickers! We need someone who can create that into a footer for all of us to use! Who do we know with that sort of talent? @shasta?

A footer...🤗..!!!!!
Awesome
(:

Awesome idea!
lol I will work on one of them :-))

Hello...😊..!!!!
@shasta
Awesome...
That would be so cool...!!!
:D

I thought you might have fun with something like that!

Correction lol

shasta2019march15th47ibrakeforshadows804io.png

Here ya go, a quickie bumper shadow :-)
From the bumper crop of shadows lol

Perfect! I may need you to email me the code? As always, I am confused about making it be the correct size!

What a great idea @annephilbrick! :-)

Hello..😊!!
@shasta
I was thinking of getting myself a bumper sticker for my truck.
@melinda010100 had the bright 💡 and fantastic idea of a footer... !
That would be so Awesome..
😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65