Shadow Photo Contest Round 31 - A shadow of an iguana (Una sombra de iguana)

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Hi Steemians

somb1.jpg
Nikon /P7000 CoolPix By @beto14

Hello my people from #shadowphoto

for this week I bring you a beautiful
shadow of an iguana.
Hoping it will please everyone

Hola mi gente de #shadowphoto para esta semana les traigo una hermosa sombra de una iguana.
Esperando que sea del agrado de todos

Thanking the friend @melinda010100 for this very original contest


Agradeciendo a la compañera @melinda010100 por este concurso tan original

Sort:  

That is a great creature shadow! And I'm so happy to see an entry from you! Thanks!

thanks a lot! It's always an honor for me to read messages from you about my photos. I really feel very happy.

😃😃😃 You have some great photos! I'm always happy to see you share them here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55