You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: shadow photo contest round 59 architectural-shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

I think you did great. I am always aware of shadows, and intrigued by how close they are to the 'original'.

I like your favorite, too. I think those bolsters qualify as architectural elements. They certainly do for me.

Great photos, as per normal!

Sort:  

Bolsters thats the name I just could not remember when I was doing here, a common site all over the city for many buildings they may be considered potential target sot sot vehicles driving into them

Thanks also for your kind words, I relived when I went for these shots I often observe shadows with interest but was not often taking photos of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95