Sort:  

Thank you.... I guess. 😂
Will you join this contest? It's fun. Plus I would like to see at least your shadow. 😉

There's no shadow in the cave, you have to convince @cave-man to come out first :D

He will come out, no worries. He cares about his privacy but, unfortunately, he has a crush for me. I'm sure he wants to see me happy. 🙂

Oh, my! I hope the rock star is busy doing something else :P

I hope not. 😂

Fingers crossed 😏

I am thinking I should replace roxy with erikah. She has been so lovely towards me haha.

Nice try, you want to make Roxy jealous :) Good luck with that! :D

I am always like for this week I will shoot something amazing based on the topic only to notice the week has passed.
I did this one time - where I was quick enough to plan something!

I suppose this is a yes...
If so, looking forward to see your shadow. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85