Just A Fly & Its Shadow For Shadow Photo Contest Round 86 ~ Bug Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

This is my entry for the Shadow Photo Contest Round 86 - Bug Shadows which is hosted by @melinda010100! You can read more about the contest and how to enter here!

I decided to go with a photo with a little edit to it for my entry!

3zfyf5dibf.jpg

This is the original photo.

9b8wbsy6di.jpg

Of course, you know, I couldn't just let it go at that! So, here are some more edits that I did on my photo. I did put most of the edits into collages for you though. It is ... just a fly after all! 😉

y3mutu85tq.jpg

f6j6rjs6q1.jpg

jjd84vh1y2.gif

Thank you @melinda010100 for #shadowphoto!!

86ea2dyu0d.png

10t0fnrxjj.png

anonyvoterlogo.JPG

q6gx53m3pu.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Love the shadows, Dee. Fantastic work on the edits. 💕 😊

Thank you @redheadpei!! 💞

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

A delightful bug shadow with all the different edits! Thanks for entering @deerjay

Thank you @melinda010100!! You're very welcome! :)

Fabulous photos :-)

Thank you so much @manorvillemike!! 😊

Very impressive colours of the bugs. They look like flies, but are they?

Thanks so much @angiemitchell!! Yep..it's a fly..lol! 😉

Wow! I love all of them, with and without the edits and the collages are fantastic! : )

Thank you so much @whatisnew!! I had fun putting them together and had to make the fly just a little more interesting..lol. 🤔 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71