You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Photo Contest-Round 65-Favorite Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Hey partner, bad news, I don't think I'll make prompt time tomorrow unless I'm very lucky. I have a meeting at noon I have to travel to by car 250km away. I will be back by about 5pm, 2 hours later than prompt time, so if you want to do your part and leave mine and I'll do them a little later.....I'm certain no one will notice;)

Sort:  

Hey partner! No problem at all. Please drive safely and don't rush back because I have your back! : )

Just back to civilisation now. Thanks so much. I hated doing that to you but unfortunately I couldn't avoid it today. I owe you one so if you want me to do all of next weeks just shout.

No problem at all partner. Glad you made it back home safely. I am good for next week. How is your foot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86