Sort:  

There were not nearly as many entries this week. Everyone must have been busy! Shoe Shadows next!

Maybe everyone has had many things to do! I saw that it will be about shades of shoes. This week I will participate! How was your day?

All is well here! How about for you? Do you have more cakes to deliver for the weekend?

I have discomfort I think I'll get the flu. For the moment I think I have nothing for the weekend! But we never know. Can leave an order at the last minute.

Oh no! Take care of yourself! I hope you feel better in the morning!

I just had drink tea! I hope to feel better tomorrow.

Now go get a good night's sleep! That will help, too!

Yes I already have the pajama ready. Good night Melinda! Rest until tomorrow💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99