Sort:  

Make sure you tell your niece! She will be happy!

Make sure you tell your niece! She will be happy!

I told her yesterday that I have entered your contest again. She was so happy and excited! She's often remembering those days and always telling people how much fun it was, to go out shadow photo hunting 😀
She needs a bit of creating guidance and she enjoys it a lot! Now that we won, I'm going to buy her something nice.
Thank you again my dear friend, she knows you're a great lady! 😊😘

That is so sweet of you to say! I hope that she gets to a point in her life where she's not so busy and is able to join Steem herself.

I hope so too! I'm tutoring her in English 😀
We're going to a wedding on Saturday and I told her she had to write me an essay about the wedding. Her face was like this 🤔🤨🙄😒
😁 She needs to learn!

Has she taken classes in school? She would get better just by being here. I'm off to bed. See you tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98