You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest-round 38-Laundry Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

It's been a while since I've been able to enter the shadow contest @melinda010100 and I'm not sure I'll be able to do this week's either as I'm trying to do an Inktober post every day.

This one looks fun though so maybe I could use my other account to enter. Now there's a thought! 😁

Sort:  

I don't think I know your other account! Do I follow your dobbleganger?

I'm not sure @melinda010100. I created it primarily to post my actifit steps because the posts tend to be pretty boring. I think they might be improving that though.

I wanted to post as many days as possible in order to earn the tokens. But they are moving more to "proper" posts now and you don't get the same level of guaranteed tokens.

I've also posted a few Steem Monsters posts there because, again, that's not the main focus of this account.

The art at the moment is reposts of my old stuff from my main account so, if you're not following, I wouldn't bother for now. I'd rather you voted on this account. 😍

I need to decided whether or not to continue with it plus I'm going to be getting a "free" account from Steem Monsters soon.

It's all got a bit complicated and I'm waiting to see whether I want to post more art stuff and how I get on with Steem Monsters. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86