Love Shadowphoto Competition

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

Today I went to my monthly origami class and learnt how to make star decorations to celebrate the Japanese Star festival Tanabata.

The instructor gave everyone in the class these large bamboo cuttings to take home and decorate.

I have mine in a vase and it is casting beautiful shadows against the wall.

This will be my first entry 'Two Hearts Entwined'
For the shadow photo contest found here:

https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-26-love-shadows-2b939db064995

image

Sort:  

Lovely bamboo shadows!

Thank you :) I have a thin necked vase which fits the bamboo perfectly and you don't have to worry about allergies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05