Sort:  

Of course it is! I love it! Great shadow and thanks so much for entering!

I'm just glad we got some sun so I could get a shadow! I feel I should tell you that the chipmunk is still in my kitchen. He seems really happy there.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't wait to tell my daughter! She would love to have a chipmunk living in her kitchen. The chipmunks here are just beginning to wake up after their long winter's nap. They remember her and come running up to her like summer was only yesterday, and she gives them a couple sunflower seeds and they let her pet them! She recognizes most of them and calls them by name and greets them like they are long lost friends!

I know! I'm so jealous! This one doesn't want to be friends but he is enjoying the great indoors!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it takes incredible patience to have chipmunks as friends! She used to sit for hours tempting them with a little pile of seeds, each day moving it closer to her. Now the mama chipmunks teach the new ones that it is safe, and she doesn't have to work so hard to make friends.

That is the coolest thing I've ever heard!

Posted using Partiko Android

You and Alli would get on fabulously!

@goat
:D
:D
Awwww it's a little goat... perfect..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78