Shadow Photo Contest Round 39- Duo Shadows - My Dancing Bongos !!

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

I like to introduce to you my twin dancing bongos they like to dance and play entertaining all there friends that come to see them play and dance here they are hand in hand by the pool under a palm tree in the Bahamas island doing the thing that people like.


3jkbxsxqeh.jpg

9hwh59z8xi.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #shadowphoto

Camera : iPhone 6

x1ezmfj9xx.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you Sir :)

Good choice, good photo ... success!

Thank you @bluemoon my bongos wanted to be part of this act...lol :)

With pleasure! That means your bongos will win. I hope to share with you!

Will be my pleasure to share but i can't see your entry did you put one in ??

Thank you! I probably will not participate this time.

Dancing bongos 🎶 love it @hangin bet they sound awesome!!
Nice pool :-)

Thank you @shasta they are a great duo together well in tune...hehe :)

A dancing Bongo Duo! I am not sure you could have gotten any more creative. Fun shadows!

Thank you @melinda010100 they have bought me many fun times so i had to make them famous for a change :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86