Shadow Photo Contest-Round 52- Night Shadows !!

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Walking through Lumpini park in Bangkok the other night i noticed these night shadows in front of me and at that time i remembered the theme for this weeks shadow photo contest run by the lovely @melinda010100 as i looked at my shadow in front of me looking taller then the buildings and trees in front of me.


w62xlved57.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #shadowphoto

Camera : iPhone 6

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

Fantastic night shadows! You are indeed tall! Thanks for entering.

They you my friend indeed shadows do make you look taller...lol :)

It is a very beautiful photo that shows you the difference between the light and the dark :)

Thank you my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80