You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest-round 57- The More the Merrier Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Howdy again tonight Melinda! wow now look at that esteem icon! whoa it's very impressive. I like one even better. The contest entries are all amazing and the winner is very unique!

Sort:  

I love that icon, too! I'm glad you like this one, too!
If you want any of this one let me know!

As always, It is so hard to pick the winners!

If I like that icon I can just grab it from the discord channel?

You can.... Or I can send you the code for it.

hey Melinda do those guys want us to put the icons on the posts? I assume?
Do you center all your things that you list? I probably should. I'm terrible about formatting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87