Shadow Photo Contest-Round 56- Line Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Here's my entry for @melinda010100's Shadow photo contest. The theme for this week is Line Shadows. Please see this post for all the details.

Nikon D7100, 1/40s f/1.8 ISO6400 35mm
1i1m30j636.jpg

This night photo shows a locked gate at a marina - click for a full-screen view, thank you!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you, @pixresteemer!

Wonderful line shadows! Don't forget to enter your link on the contest post! Shadow Photo Contest Round 56- Line Shadows

Thank you, I did forget. I've added the link now in the comments to your post.

Got it! I always forget, too. Thanks for finding my Mountain Monday post.

Aha! This is very interesting! I will have to look for line shadow too!
This one is nice, you just need a light source!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! Yes, there was a nice bright light here to cast shadows :-)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I like how the shadow of lines go across also.

Thank you, glad you like it ;-)

Howdy tonight sir Keith! wow even your shadow photos are freaking awesome! lol..great job sir. At first I thought it was a jail.

Thank you! It's for keeping all the riff-raff like me off the yachts!

Sir Keith! riff-raff! lol...ok I understand.. Like peons right? well if you are then I'm one for sure!

Like non-millionaire peasants.. like me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85