You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sidewalk Seating and Chair Shadows

I have yet to find a coffee house that roll out on the sidewalk those Electric Recliners with the automatic back massage features.
"A fleece blanket and stuffy to go with the Mocha please. And how much for the foot massage?" ☕🧸🦶

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oooh💕... I love Mocha during cold weathers, and you sure look comfy in your yet another beautiful moji-you🥰, sis @kerrislravehill. Thank you so much, I love it and always look forward to the next one😍!!! At one airport in one of my trips, a cafe offered outside seating exactly as you have described it... they offered a choice of recliners for foot massages, and special chairs for back massages! So cool 😎😎😎! Have a terrific Friday, my sweetest si, take care an a ton of hugs and kisses 🤗😍😘🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87