You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Contest Winners- Round 92- Show Me A Shadow

The shadow contest is very creative. In this week there were magnificent shadows. I really liked the dog and cat skips of @ olivia08, it was very original. And my favorite was the blue glass of @mers, since I saw it I loved it. A cordial greeting
for all participants and especially for winners. A big hello for @melinda010100

Sort:  

Thank you so much @marcybetancourt ...I am glad you like it! I guess our names have in common and we also have the same taste... I am called Mercy at home and you are Marcy... Lol! Cheers!

Hope to see an entry from you again this week!

Thank you so much but I would like to correct you that those shadows were all from cats. There was no dog at but it turned out like dog.

hahahaha I saw a dog. Thanks for clarifying the main characters. I guess some cat will be upset because I changed the identity of feline to can hahaha

If I am not the owner of that shadow, like you I would say it's a dog too.
Thank you for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91