Sort:  

Great photos!
Sometimes shadows from objects cause much more interest than the object itself.
I especially liked the shadow of the spiral in the fourth photograph!!!

Oh, thanks! I like that spiral, too!

Ohhhhh! What an awesome capture! I love the spiral mpst. But everything is cooool. Good thing that you didn't participate or else you'd be a sure winner, Mel. Hahaha! 😁😂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

@autovoters & @talentclub supporting your good content :)

Thanks so much!

Congratulations on your contest. The shadows always gives unexpected images...

Come join us again sometime! Flower Shadows are the theme this week.

Yes, I wish that, thank you!

Que bonita la captura de esa sombras @melinda010100,los aparatos se reflejaron perfectos,muy delicado su trabajo ,felicitaciones por su calidad creativa,saudos y siga pasando un buen dia

Thank you! It is a great place for children to play!

Oh, I love them all!
Hope I can send this token to you. 😀 !trdo

How about !coffea

Sorry, @nelinoeva, You can not reward TRDO Tokens, You must have atleast 1000 TRDO tokens to distribute.

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Sorry, @nelinoeva, You can not reward TRDO Tokens, You must have atleast 1000 TRDO tokens to distribute.

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks! I did that same thing with that Trdo token! I don't have 1000 either. Thanks for the coffea token, though! We'll get these Tokens figured out yet!

I got confused with so many tokens. 😀
And because it did not work I did through Steem Engine.

Pretty cool 😀 😀 😀

Thanks, luv! Pretty wonderful leaderboard stats, too!

Your welcome my friend i don't really look at the leaderboard stats did i beat sir janton that would of been a miracle...lol 😀

Only briefly! You can choose to see stats for the day, week, or month.

Good to know thanks for that info 😀

I just discovered it myself!

Are you able to scroll down to check on your transactions on esteem surfer i can't how about you ??

What cool shadow shots congrats to the winners

It was fun! I couldn't resist posting my own playground shadows!

Buenas,aqui mi visita para saludarla y desear pase un buen dia domingo amiga@melinda010100,saludos

¡Siempre es bueno saber de ti! ¡Espero que tengas una buena semana!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60