Sort:  

Chairs fore everybody, even the garden gnomes!

I love that little chair! @luigi-the-gnome Look! A chair that is just your size!

Oh yes indeed, I could take a wonderful nap lulled into this chair 😊

I bet @annephilbrick would love to see you napping in her little chair, Luigi!

Congratulations @melinda010100, your post successfully recieved 0.833256 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@mapxv earned : 0.555504 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 6 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
7

I do like those chairs and their shadows! The colors are wonderful. Thanks for entering!

🎁 Hi @kamrunnahar! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Stained Glass Overload! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Here's my entry for this week. I have to apologise, you'll have to tilt your head to see it. I'm having issues with steemit posting portrait images, is anyone able to help me out with why?
IMG_4320.JPG

I have seen that happen a couple of times this week, but am not sure why it happens! It's a great chair and a really great shadow, even at this angle! Thanks so much for entering!

Thanks for letting me know, I thought it was something I was doing wrong. I've had it happen twice this week. I have tried with other images and they load perfectly fine. Fingers crossed it sorts its self out quickly.

Thank you, yes I really like this one.

Maybe try loading the photo into an editing program and grabbing it from there? I really don't know why it is doing that.

🎁 Hi @jayclar30! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Vintage Chicago Living Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hi, this is my entry this week. Thanks

I went to an exhbition the other month, it featured some artists who used rattan to make daily objects, but are an art in itself. These two chairs were the focal point and were displayed at the entrance.They were beautifully designed, I just wished they weren't on a stand otherwise I expect the shadow to be even more outstanding. I also posted about it here
sc288.jpg

Those are interesting chairs and great shadows! Good to see an entry from you this week!

🎁 Hi @sinochip! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Vintage Chicago Living Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Fabulous chair shadows! Thanks for entering!

Thank you. 😁

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Stained Glass Overload! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

A lovely line of Chair Shadows! Thanks for entering!

Welcome, nice to be back hunting jejejeje, it's an easy task today.

🎁 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Vintage Chicago Living Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Yay!!!! I think I can join this contest!!!! How are you, my dear @melinda010100? Yesterday, I posted how to make bread, thinking of you and a couple of friends here. I hope you will have the time to see it🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

All is well here! Love your bread post and hope to see a chair shadow photo from you!

Goodness it is Friday... does it end today?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Water shadows ended this morning and Chair Shadows begun! You have a whole week!

Yay! Perfect!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lovely chair shadow! Thanks for entering

🎁 Hi @zoricatech! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Stained Glass Overload! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55