WINNERS! Shadow Photo Contest Round 36 - Hand Shadows no. 2

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Thanks to everyone who entered this week and supported the contest! Be sure and check your wallet for the additional @steem-bounty payout that you got just for entering or commenting.

There were so many fantastic photos entered this week! I chose the winners based on photos that focused simply on hand shadows.

WINNERS

This beautiful hand Shadow was entered by @txatxy

image

@stanestyle entered this hand shadow making a Korean gesture that means "I love you"

image

@erikah entered this wonderfully textured 2 handed shadow that her niece helped her create.

image

@ylike7 entered this lovely dark shadow

image

@redheadpei entered this cartoon rabbit shadow

image

@rosargelisperez enlisted a little help to create this clever star shadow.

image

@shasta created this wonderful shadow scene with an old railroad spike.
image

@rossfletcher gathered some hands at the beach for this great shadow photo
image

@vijayb created this shadow play that has a cunning fox and a clever stork.

image

@cinefilo entered this hand shadow titled 'left or right' that causes you to look twice.

image

If you are a eSteem user be sure and enter

eSteem Sbi Giveaway

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or eSteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem



Enter your profile shadow photo here!

Shadow Contest- Profile Shadows

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I have missed entering this contest. Congratulations to the winners.

I have missed your entries! Hope to see one from you this week!

Congratulations to all the fantastic hand shadow 👐 winners!!
Thank you very much 💕 @melinda010100 for including
the golden spike :-)
Thank you so very much for running such a fun contest
and bringing people together! ❤

Pretty sure I have as much fun as anyone else does! I love seeing all the creative entries each week!

There's those happy guys! I've missed them!

jaja.. Nice!!!

Thank you for the award, right at this moment I am full of emotion for this.

I am so happy you entered! Hope to see you again this week with a profile shadow!

Of course, count on that.

Thank you so much

Thank you for supporting the contest!

Thank you so much for this contest! I wouldn't have met those people at the beach that day without it : )

A great Icebreaker! carry your camera and say excuse me can I borrow your hands? I'll have to remember that.😉😂

This is my favorite opener... Can you help me take a photo?

It put's people at ease and they actually want to help!

Everyone loves to help!

Congrats to winners. Kudos to @melinda010100 for hosting :)

Thanks, luv! So many fun Shadows this week that it was really hard to pick!

Congrats to the winners.

All fantastic shadows. Thanks Melinda for including my photo. 😊 U&R.

Thank you for all your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55