Sort:  

Thanks for entering such a great shadow photo each week! I always look forward to see what you will come up with!

Hahaha... Thank you , am still trying hard ..I am thinking what to contribute for this week, I will surely come up with something.

Another thing I would like to know is about the tag #cemeteryphotos...can I contribute to this tag more often? Vienna is a small city, but there are also nice cemeteries in each district and I would like to show some of them.

Congratulations mam 👏🎊🎉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha... oi congrats pud kay apil ka sa naka daog..

hahahah... Salamat... 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Post as often as you like! I try to upvote and resteem and I'll try to keep up! I can't wait to see what you find!

Congratulations inday @mers
And to Ma'am @melinda010100 for this kid of funny contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Isn´t it ´fun to come up with new entries every week. I am always looking forward to @melinda010100´s fun challenges. Thanks for the mention Deevi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98