You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Photo Contest Round 39- Duo Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

Wonderful idea, my dears @erikah and Melinda! I'll see what I can do ;)! Resteemed!
... some minutes later...
Here is my photo. Taken with my mobile phone, these are the two shadows of my two candle holders made of coconut shells. I love them and thought that their carving made a beautiful effect on the shadows, don't you think? Mwah!

IMG_4588.jpg

Sort:  

They are gorgeous! Great phone photo and wonderful shadows! Thanks for entering!

Thanks so much, my dear Melinda! Mwah!

Will this hurricane affect you? It sounds like it it more to the north?

Aw, it has passed already! Just some strong winds, fortunately without any consequence than some fallen trees. Thanks for the concern, sweetie!

I'm so glad that it wasn't as bad as I was hearing that it might be!

Thank you dear @nolasco! Let's see how many entries we are going to have this week 😊
Thank you for participating!

It's my pleasure, my dear Erika! Let's see! Big hug!

Hugs to you too, have a great weekend!

You too, sweetie!

One of my favourite shadow photographs Isabel. Excellent subjects for clear shadows. The two carved shells make a wonderful couple. ♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83