SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST #83 - WINDOW SHADOW

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Good morning shadow hunters!

How's your day in steemit lately!? For me I accepted the fact and understood. The best thing I must do is to support the blockchain.

Hello my dear @melinda010100, during the first to fourth day of HF21, I never see any notification. I was looking for you but hard to find. Thank you, I am here back once again.

image

I was cleaning one of room and found this shadow. It was 8 in the morning while the sun was in eastern part.

image

I saw both the shadow with the reflection itself too.

My employer have 7 children, 2 boys and 5 girls. Everyone has its own room and this is the room of one of the boy, a groom to be teacher working in the main city. After 5 months from now, he will be getting married to her long time engaged cousin of him. I remember, he was so small boy when I came to this family and now two of the girls were married and this one boy.

Just a matter of telling a story related to the owner of this room window.

This is my entry and thank you so much!

KEEP ON STEEMING!

IT'S ME,
@OLIVIA08

Sort:  

Beauriful window, full drapes gyud @olivia08

Posted using Partiko Android

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great window shadow! I'm sorry you had difficulty finding me. eSteem has a great search function. Simply put @ followed by the username you are searching for, or if you are looking for a tag use # shadowphoto. Hope that helps in the future! Thanks for entering!

Yes, it was happened a day after HF21, there was no notifications and you know the kind of job I have, too busy, just relying the notification to interact with people.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've heard talk that Partiko is failing. It will be interesting to see how long people continue to use the app.

Perhaps, it was the reason too. My problem is, I want using esteemapp but also I feel its also hard using my phone. My friend told me that it is good using PC or laptop. But I tried myself yesterday using eSteem in commenting. I used partiko so I could claim my points through posting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Make sure you get the newest version of esteemapp from the Google play store. Remember to go into settings and change the server anytime it is not working properly. I do everything on my phone and it works wonderfully for me!

Thank you for the tip my dear. I will

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28