Sort:  

Hope to see an entry from you this week!

I will "chase" the perfect shadow this week now that I feel much better. 🙂

I can't wait to see what you come up with! Sure hope you can move up on the leaderboard now that you are feeling better! I'm here to engage in a back and forth comment blast if you want help building your numbers! What did you do to get rid of your cold? Do you use any home remedies?

Thank you so much, Melinda. It feels great to know I have your support. I'm trying to move up on the leaderboard but the bloody RCs won't let me. I have many replies which still await answering.

Regarding my cold, I treated myself with hot ginger teas and lemon. To lower the fever, I rubbed my wrists with rose vinegar (rose petals added to apple vinegar and left in the sun for few days). I'm proud to say I did not take any single pill. I totally recommend this treatment. All natural and 100% effective.

I had no idea that RC was limiting what you are able to do here! We need to do something about that I know Welcome Wagon had some SP to delegate and I put your name in. Let's see what they do. I'll start saving so that I can lease some SP to delegate to you also if we can't find any anywhere else! Do what you can and will try to get it sorted very soon.

Wow. This is.... Wow, I'm speechless. You are amazing, my dear Melinda. Fingers crossed that I will manage to get those SPs. If all works fine, sky is the limit. Both of us and @erikah will lead the Steemit world. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83