You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sidewalk Seating and Chair Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

This Young Lady is Wonderful She Puts Her Entire Heart into all things Beautiful. Her Pictures make me think about Long Walks on the Beach with Best Friends or Having a Meal and Enjoying the Afternoon with this Pretty Lady. Needless to say I am Smitten Ms. Saver., Love the Shadows you Shared.......@silversaver888

Sort:  

I am glad that my articles have a positive effect on you and others 🌺. I appreciate your compliment, @stokjockey😍! It is a simple pleasure to go out for coffee & pastry or sparkling water & a fruit compote and quite enjoyable to eat and drink outside the confines of the cafe or restaurant. Have a wonderful Friday, and Take care. 😍🌺
!tip

I Like Simple Pleasures Ms. Saver

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Menemonday: Proving The Lucky Mene Box Theory Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81