Sort:  

I love this photo! You always have such fantastic entries! It's a bit hard to tell that this is at night.

Hm...I can't imagine other day-time but the night, but that's probably because I was there. I am glad that you have such a kind words for my entries, so anyhow I am happy to share this photo with you. Thank you!

Give me more details about this photo so that I can better understand what it is a photo of!

Probably a few photos from this link will give you some hint.

Oh my goodness! I love that old clock! Thanks for the link. It is easy to see that it is the bright lights that are Illuminating the clock that are also casting your wonderful Shadows. The lights are bright enough that it makes the photo appear to be daylight taken in daylight! Thanks for the explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79