Sort:  

You are First to comment on this article, my friend @themanwithnoname! I appreciate you. !tip

Nice! You had just posted it apparently. Thanks for the tip! I have some of their tokens. It gives a small dividend which is cool. I'll have to look into their tipping service too.

Hehehe, my VP is very low and I could not upvote your comment without lowering VP to dangerous levels. I need 2-1/2 days to bring it up to 100%. Using @tipu comes very handy in situations like this.

🎁 Hi @themanwithnoname! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: I Can'T Do Secrets! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78