Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you! 😘

Here's my entry : )
IMG_1898a.jpg

What a gorgeous photo! The sky and the colors are so beautiful and that wide open expanse is incredible. The shadow from that lone chunk of wood... Wow.

Thanks Melinda : )
Enjoy your time away!!

That is a fantastic summer vacation shadow photo!

That is fantastic! Great shadow shot! I am taking a vacation from Shadows for a few weeks so there are no prizes right now. I hope you will join in when the contest starts back up again!

Thank you! Yes i read it in your post and notice that, but i still want to post this one. For sure! Let me know when the contest back again! Happy summer days!

Yay, it is vacation time! Let's see if I will dig up old shadow photo or I will make new one. I am most likely going to make new. With so much sun it is a crime not to grab the camera and hunt for saadows.

What a cool iguana!! 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

I think he was happy to have some watermelon!

screams its minnie godzilla runs away

Great to have a comment from you, my friend! You never disappoint me. 😃

😜 waves n goes back into hiding

When 3 Steem is worth what 3 bitcoin is worth, will you wish you had worked harder here?

i could make alotta money with what i got now if it did hehehe

I think now is the time to get as much as you can. I believe that it will soon become much harder to get Steem and people will not believe that the early users could make Steem simply by posting photos of the cat!

im taped out lol i made a quick 200 300 steem tradin easier then posting for me lol i miss bitrex though i was locked out for lack of verification

Sounds good to me. Maybe we can get some spooky shadows in the Fall:)

Spooky shadows sounds like a great theme!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Happy holidays my friend enjoy be safe and bring back lots of photos from your vacation :)

Wishing I was going somewhere, but just relaxing and enjoying the lazy summer days will be a good holiday!

Well enjoying the summer days away from the computer for awhile will be well deserved also enjoy my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58