You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: International Arms Dealer: Politicians are Expensive Prostitutes

in #shadowworld6 years ago

You knocked it out of the park again with facts and reasoning. It's so plain to see the truth! I can't understand how the public willingly goes along with war...so caught up with each new boogeyman, programmed since birth with patriotism I guess.

I've been looking for this infographic my whole life:

Resteemed, shared also on twitter and fb. Praying for folks to see war for what it is, a giant money making machine for the so-called 'elite'. Thank you for your contributions to creating Awareness, ... I hope one day it can lead to Peace.

Sort:  

Yes, this infographic cuts straight to the heart of the matter. It's wash, rinse, repeat and defense industry contractors, like Halliburton, make money at all stages of this cycle. It's disgusting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87