New DTuber just really hoping to get out there to anyone who may be interested in some video games content

in #shameless6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I go by the DTube name of grxxd (and a real name of Devon). I'm trying to do video games (typical ahaha), but starting anew is a real struggle out here. I've been just playing some different small indie games from steam's new and trending category along with some hopefully entertaining fortnite gameplays (some non victories, some victories). It would mean the world to me if you guys could just give me a shot and help me along this dream of mine. Obviously any and every feedback, suggestions, and comments are greatly appreciated. I'm also going to be trying to upload consistently with at least 1 video a day (and if not, 2-3 videos every few days)! I'm willing to give it my all to make this happen.
My channel:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64