You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry For : Share Your Captures with @ayasha. [Theme: "Happy New Year 2019"]

in #share-capturelast year (edited)

@sherbanu you are like my elder sister.i respect your decision that you have said in fb. I just want to tell about that you have your money in hive too like steemit. You can take it.
https://peakd.com/@sherbanu/wallet

I just need a small help from you sister. As you are not going to use steemit or hive. Your account has steembasicincome(SBI)&hivebasicincome. You can transfer them atleast to me so that i will utilise them for my posts and they will not go wasted.

Screenshot_20230604-144053__01.jpg

Miss you didi . May God bless you 😇.take care Bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52