Staking nearly 30k Pixeoa and about to recieve 110+ Pixeos tokens for staking this nost popular traded EOSIO token on newdex.io

in #share2steem5 years ago


#share2steem

I love seeing my future staking reaards fir any token, so when I noticed a 7 pixels staking reward materialize in my eospark.com block explorer history I realized I had more @pixeos.io to stake so I went to https://pixeos.io and staked enough to have now almost 30 thousand pixeos tokens staked. This eosio based token has around 10,000 EOS per day trading volume on newdex.io, that's well over 50 thousand us dollars and it is just the highest traded token on Newdex which was trading #PEOS #privacyEOS and #everpedia #iqtoken as the top tokens but nownits all about Pixeos with top trading volume on @newdex https://newdex.io

Visit Pixeos here https://pixeos.io they have their first actual game, and they have a collective pixel art board much like the steempixels of the late @adept and so now they have TWO things to "play", a pixel art canvas and now a real game, plus an avatar creator that has an avatar which actually shows up in other eos dapps.

Thanks to @block.one_official and @gostellabelle for helping me start on #steem #steemit and now via the power of @bytemaster7 #DabLarimer we have EOS the Spore the Bud the SEED of a new world where all the dreams of #bitcoin and #ethereum actually come true @eosio #eos #cryptocurrency #pixeos #blockchain

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94