my phone just glitched d combined 3 photos of a cryptocurrency atm and made some accidental crypto art!

in #share2steem5 years ago


#share2steem By combining an image of a bitcoin atm with various altcoin options, an inage of my finger over an NFC reader and an overlay of the screen of that machine showing bitcoin price of 8422.67 USD it would appear a person was trying to make a political or religious statement here perhaps about the mark of the beast but in reality it's just my phone doing this strange thing Instagram does whi sh provides for some amazing artwork when the right images are combined! I thought @stellabelle of PIXEOS would find this a accidental computer generated crypto art interesting :D @gostellabelle @pixeos.io

#artzone #art #cryptoart #bitcoin #coinflip #generalbytes #nfc #nearfieldcommunication #blockchain #bitcoinatm #cryptocurrency

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770

Sort:  

Cryptoart indeed!
Very COOL!

ART .png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55