wanderlustav 's instagram Feed : 2018/12/01 09:49:11

in #share2steem5 years ago


Damn, I should give up my landscape and travel photography. My little guy is more popular than me! He gets more likes and engagement than all the pretty places I've been to! My regret, I didn't have him sooner so he would have been where I've been to. Lucky rocks :) #share2steem - I'm sure you've been exposed to it by now, bitcoin :) Bitcoin is built on the blockchain and Steem is a blockchain. This post will make a few bucks being pushed through the steem blockchain using the #share2steem hashtag.



wanderlustav


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

How long before you get upvoted by share2steem once you post?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi adonisabril !

Feature being experimented !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 23.725 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 2.373
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.809
Value to compensate : 1.563

!tipuvote 1.563

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://www.share2steem.com

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $1.84 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99