Sort:  

Indeed, I realize we have some steemias with some proper Instagram accounts here , they all need to do this , even once, Instagram has a lot of 👀

Posted using Partiko iOS

This could birth instagram hustle like twitter hustle😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah let’s just start doing it, other will catch on

Posted using Partiko iOS

Surely. I'm gonna adjust my account, so that I do not get to spend much data doing it, that means I wouldn't turn on notification for every posts and some other adjustment but when I see any post I could offer some steem support on it. I already follow @share2steem, @steem and @steemit hash tags. It made me see that steem platform is bigger than I could ever imagine. And much more bigger to come. I'm with you on this one, I would need your insta handle.

Hey its the same @dmilliz, whats yours.?

Yeh there are alot of people here, we just need to explore beyond.

We gotta find ways to do it and gain followers, gotta be cool about it. Like your insta post I saw here.

On instagram it would just be following any steem hash tags and would be following on each other posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh and liking and commenting getting the post more exposure to others ?
It’s funny we have to market something as good as steem lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes. It's fun

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49