awesomianist's instagram Feed : 2018/11/08 13:46:12

in #share2steem5 years ago


The last time I've posted on Instagram was probably a good 7 months ago, I think. There never really were any reason for me to post other than to connect with people and share my moments.

I have probably about 200 pictures in my phone that I've kept and planned to post "someday". Not to mention drafts upon drafts of crappy unfinished blog post and I don't know if they'll ever see the light of day. I guess there's no better time to do stuff than "now". Recently I listened to a podcast by @timferriss (the one he did when he was drunk) that talked about how entrepreneurs mitigate risks instead of taking them as portrayed by mass media. So many people watched @garyvee's stuff and act like not busting your balls 18 hours a day is lazy and the worse thing a person can do is to "get a job". I think they grossly misunderstood him. Who cares what I think anyway. I don't even care what I think.

It's so easy for me to post stuff on here now and literally get paid when people upvote my shit, I better do it more often. At the very least I get to improve my crappy selfie skills and fix that smile.

#share2steem #musings #thinkingoutloud #rants



awesomianist


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

@julian2013给您叫了一份外卖!

@kidsreturn 小兔子 迎着泥石流 骑着飞鸽给您送来
苏式鲜肉月饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Oooo I love this! I used to call them "Small tyres" when i was young. My favorite to drink with milk!

@teamcn-shop,来份外卖!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ooo.. that is this 外卖? Thank you regardless!!

@teamcn-shop是新手村的小卖部,@它就可以点外卖啦,不过是全中文的~~

@julian2013给您叫了一份外卖!

@wilhb81 小智&小白条 迎着泥石流 带着娃给您送来
南瓜糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~


You lose! 你输了!愿赌服输,请给我点赞~

Hi @awesomianist!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.031 which ranks you at #1043 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1040).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 425 contributions, your post is ranked at #292.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95