You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shame on Pewdiepie for supporting a scam site Dlive, the next Bitconnect, which is giving out funds stolen from steemit/steem

in #share2steem5 years ago

I must have missed the part about the stolen money from the delegation. How is that possible. I myself delegate to others, but that delegation is not part of their actual SP, so they can't power it down. If they raised money with upvotes, then we gave the upvotes, and if it's from self upvotes due to delegation, that too is in their rights. I'm not defending them, but that is not stolen money. Can you further explain what they stole and how they stole it?

I did not know Lino was centralised.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I agree with you here @binkyprod 😜

¿Stolen money? Seriously? my very well esteemed @ackza!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32