Running to do my Pushups - Day 24!

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

day 24 snap.JPG

I just couldn't wait to do my pushup challenge, running the track to get there!

#share2steem #seven77 #steem



Quoted Tweet : Link to the Tweet

@blueeyes8960
Day 24 - Seven77 Pushup Challenge on my old High School track. @NathanMars7 I love Steem - it makes me think about being creative.

#seven77 #actifit #powerhousecreatives #steem

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see





blueeyes8960


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

blueeyes8960.gif

Coinsplus.jpg

LINK to discord

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScLtVyWb1vMNEZUd6n8eJ9GR6KR1rEAXSfznQ6tuJnfFFUCrcmnUydT1wuuXmBBjZamfSkSx7R8QtzbrL9NhAYedbrYR5Ezg72WQDmadya61.gif



[credit@EdibleCthulhu]

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYov37C6BjUdaTZT29DGryrTpwwdpqCgirPemMU3z3txPKvruXNYFGvejqt3VogK8zZfNHzdqCvnNPsC5V9vS9.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Great work out ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @blueeyes8960! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

That is indeed a way to go. Kudos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job! I love the video editing work. Gonna start calling you Cecil B. Demill lol. I know I didnt get that name right lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94