coininstant's instagram Feed : 2019/06/09 07:22:22

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)


Do you think that little bug knows he is dinner??


Heres that latest batch of clones, just brought them in out of the rain! Pouring Cats and Dogs right now!




Shopping Day! Just picked up some nice #Colorado Bud to burn from Island Tree CBD!

It is only #CBD bud, however, I assure you I am really stoned after finally smoking some! Heres what else I picked up at the store!
The price tag got cropped off, it was $64.99 plus Tax! Ouch kinda expensive if you're used to growing it, but well worth it!


Also picked up 300 MG of CBD Tigers Blood - Avid Hemp Vape Liquid! This Avid Hemp CBD Liquid is the best yet!!




This Avi Hemp is tasty​ and potent! I feel better already! It tastes a bit like Coconut Caramel Pina-Colada Green Tea! And it leaves a sweet taste on my lips!!)~ Hopefully,​ all this weed lasts me until my next harvest, but I know I will be back there before then!!

Dinner is served! #share2steem #weedcash #share2weedcash #share2smokeio



coininstant


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Wow Steem up 4.20%

D74F2AED-758D-482B-8BA4-D6E11F1FA560.png

Sort:  

@coininstant,
A weeds' spider! Nice photography bro!

Cheers~

Congratulations for your post my dear friend.
I appreciate your every post thanks for visiting my post....

Excellent review @coininstant and you can buy hemp in different species, it is quite interesting!

Cool shot here

..

You’ll get board of this, don’t you have anything better to do than make a fool of yourself. Nobody cares, they just think you are another spam bot! It makes me look better receiving all this hate so gracefully! lol Thanks, & have a nice day!☝️

A cool shopping day with a lovley dog:)

Perfect Capture I think there is something more special my friend nice keep it up and god blessed and Oh! please be careful those spiders they bite LOL..

That weed is from Oregon. Says tested in Medford. Aren’t you in Hawaii.

Yup I am in hawaii, i said in the post I purchased it at the store. It is legal 100% here, i bought it Island e-sig & vape!
They import it from Colorado. Give them a call and find out. : (808) 893-0116 - I don't make things up!
Screen Shot 2019-06-11 at 7.49.26 PM.png

I’m sorry you’re being harassed. #FTP (the steem police)

So it’s shipped from Colorado to Oregon for testing then to Hawaii? Crazy

I guess so. I smoked it all, I'm quitting CBD pot for a while. I am just on straight mushrooms now! Thanks for inquireing.

Congratulations @coininstant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 88000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 89000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95